Assign EA

Other discussions about CSPro
Posts: 51
Joined: October 6th, 2016, 6:57 am

Assign EA

Postby Yana » December 16th, 2017, 12:02 pm

Dear developers and user forum;
Dear the user forum, I have geocodes prepared for the survey before and I have developed Menu . I want to know some road map how to assign supervisor each EA under his supervion just like ..... Adding enumerator... And he writes the enum name and again... Adding enumerator... and supervisor adding another Enum after the EA assign to the Sup finished and then Sup back and then Assign the EAs to Enum name he wrote before.

Its urgent please help me!

Posts: 303
Joined: July 9th, 2012, 11:32 am
Location: Islamabad, Pakistan

Re: Assign EA

Postby khurshid.arshad » December 16th, 2017, 12:13 pm

Dear Yana

Please download Supervisor menu from the link below
I hope it works for you.

Posts: 20
Joined: November 30th, 2017, 11:56 am

Re: Assign EA

Postby Yihun_Shegnew » December 17th, 2017, 1:09 pm

Dear Arshad,
Thanks Arshad, that is intersting but instead of writing the name of enumerator in excel lookup file, the supervisor writes enum names rather you assign Enumerator 1001 , Enumerator 1002,.. for the EAs assign to him. I will put what looks like screenshoot.
"Add new Enumerator" means you write the name and store it will assign to corresponding EA until the Sup had finish.

Screenshot_2017-12-17-21-06-43_1.jpg (22.58 KiB) Viewed 172 times

Return to “Other”