Include keyword

Discussions about CSEntry
htuser
Posts: 329
Joined: December 19th, 2011, 6:26 pm
Location: HAITI

Include keyword

Postby htuser » September 3rd, 2018, 3:01 pm

Dear Cspro Developer Team,
I see include in the *.ent for this file: Include=..\..\Csentry\Ap_Imp_V1\CSProRuntime.fr.mgf;
Also this keyword also take blue color in cspro logic. However, i can't find any explanation about it.
Please, what's the purpose of Include in Cspro logic?

Thanks in advance for response.

Gregory Martin
Posts: 1094
Joined: December 5th, 2011, 11:27 pm
Location: Washington, DC

Re: Include keyword

Postby Gregory Martin » September 5th, 2018, 2:07 pm

It's used for various things. For example in selcase: http://www.csprousers.org/help/CSPro/se ... ction.html

It is also used for creating tables in batch applications.


Return to “Entry”